Federal Executive

Dr Annette Webb – President
Dr Gayre Christie – President Elect
Dr James Auld – Treasurer
Di McGreal – Secretary

Other Office Bearers
Alberto Mariani – Chair of the Board of Education
Ann Wilson – Secretary Board of Education

Federal Secretariat
Unit 6, 34 East St., Five Dock NSW 2046
Post: PO Box 3009 Willoughby North NSW 2068
Email: ashltd@hypnosisaustralia.org.au or boeashltd@hypnosisaustralia.org.au

Election of Office Bearers 2023

Full, Life Fellow and Fellow members. The Nomination Form will be posted here at an appropriate time before the Conference in 2023.